Sage Financials et solutions comptables

Nous intégrons comptabilité et ventes pour que les gestionnaires aient toujours l’information dont ils ont besoin pour prendre une décision.
Sage financials

Sage en chiffres

*Mesures spécifiques à Sage Financials

Jusqu'à 20

jours de plus dans le fonds de roulement*

30 ans

d’expérience en logiciel de comptabilité

3 M+

d’utilisateurs de produits Sage dans le monde

Jusqu'à 50 %

moins de temps en recouvrement de dettes*

Jusqu'à 75 %

plus efficace en gestion de transaction*

*Mesures spécifiques à Sage Financials

Top 5 raisons

d’utiliser une solution comptable comme Sage Financials

 sage financials

1. Fini les journées passées à créer des rapports

Combien de temps faut-il pour créer un rapport sur vos finances? Des jours? Des semaines? C’est pourquoi beaucoup d’organisations naviguent à l’aveuglette : elles ne veulent pas investir tout ce temps uniquement pour de la visibilité qui n’augmente pas les revenus et ne diminue pas les dépenses. Sage Financials produit des rapports instantanément avec de l’information à jour en temps réel. Ceci vous donne l’information dont vous avez besoin, sans paralyser vos équipes pendant des jours.

2. Bonnes informations, bonnes décisions

Avoir à votre disposition une image claire et à jour de vos finances quand vous le souhaitez vous permet, sur une base hebdomadaire ou mensuelle, de mieux réagir et prendre les bonnes décisions. Une réaffectation de ressources au bon moment peut faire la différence sur vos résultats nets.

3. Appli mobile Sage Financials

Avec Sage Financials, vos comptes sont non seulement accessibles sur le nuage au moyen de votre PC, mais aussi sur votre mobile. L’appli Sage Financials vous permet de consulter l’information en temps réel pour que vous puissiez répondre aux questions difficiles sans avoir à traîner votre ordinateur portable à chaque réunion.

4. Appli mobile Sage Financials

Avec Sage Financials, vos comptes sont non seulement accessibles sur le nuage au moyen de votre PC, mais aussi sur votre mobile. L’appli Sage Financials vous permet de consulter l’information en temps réel pour que vous puissiez répondre aux questions difficiles sans avoir à traîner votre ordinateur portable à chaque réunion.

5. Native de Salesforce

Sage Financials est une solution native de Salesforce. Pouvoir bénéficier de la robustesse de cette plateforme ainsi que des gains en efficacité résultant d’une intégration entre comptabilité et ventes, ça n’a pas de prix.

Pourquoi travailler avec SOLJIT pour Sage?

De loin, la meilleure raison de travailler avec SOLJIT. C’est que nous voulons que votre entreprise réussisse aujourd’hui et à long terme.

 sage financials

1 Nous sommes un partenaire Sage et Salesforce

SOLJIT est un partenaire Sage Business Cloud Financials et un Silver Consulting Partner de Salesforce. Le fait de combiner ces deux expertises nous permet d’offrir le meilleur des deux mondes à nos clients, y compris la création de gabarits et de fonctionnalités qui tirent profit des deux applications.

 sage financials

2 Nos experts Sage sont certifiés

Notre équipe comprend des analystes d’affaires expérimentés certifiés Sage pour s’assurer que vous tirez le maximum de votre solution, du lancement du projet jusqu’à sa livraison.

 sage financials

3 Nous offrons des Blocs de temps experts

Bien que la plupart de nos projets soient des implémentations complètes, nos forfaits Sage sont flexibles et offrent des blocs de temps experts, qui peuvent être utilisés pour du soutien ou des améliorations continues de vos systèmes.

 sage financials

4 Nous offrons des forfaits Quickstart Sage

Nos forfaits Quickstart sont conçus pour compléter une implémentation Sage standard aussi rapidement qu’en 30 jours. Bien que ces forfaits soient limités en options, ils incluent l’analyse des besoins, la gestion de projet, quelques personnalisations, des tableaux de bord de base, l’importation de données et la formation.

 sage financials

5 Formation et support Sage

L’analyse des besoins et l’implémentation ne sont que la moitié d’un projet. L’autre moitié, tout aussi cruciale sinon plus, comprend la formation et le support, essentiels à l’atteinte de cibles d’adoption. Nos analystes d’affaires vous accompagneront pour franchir ces dernières étapes.

Gratuite – Auto-évaluation sur votre virage numérique

UN BREF QUESTIONNAIRE VOUS RÉVÉLERA :
  1. Où vous en êtes aujourd’hui, de 0 à 100 %.
  2. Comment ça se passe dans votre service (que ce soit les ventes, le service à la clientèle, la comptabilité, les RH, la gestion de documents ou le marketing).
  3. Les secteurs où vous pouvez gagner en productivité.

 

 

OK, ALLONS-Y!

SOLJIT

Qu’est-ce que Sage Financials?

L’histoire d’un client de Sage en Irlande

Dernières nouvelles et blogue à propos Sage Financials et solutions comptables

Articles  |   28-09-2018

Les 6 meilleures raisons pour migrer vers le cloud

La version française de cet article est disponible sur le site Succès Numérique http://www.sajeenaffaires.org Lire plus >

Articles  |   02-10-2018

(English) How cloud accounting leads to making smarter decisions

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais. Lire plus >

Articles  |   25-09-2018

6 façons d’améliorer la productivité de votre entreprise

Afin de rester compétitif et améliorer la productivité de votre entreprise, les nouvelles technologies cloud offrent des possibilités très intéressantes. On utilise plusieurs termes pour décrire ces technologies: Numériser votre... Lire plus >

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar
EUR Euro

Sage Financials and accounting solutions

We integrate accounting and sales, so decision makers never have to wait for the key financial data they need.
sage financials

Sage by the numbers

Up to 20-day

Improvement in working capital*

30 years

Of experience in financial software

3M+

Users of Sage products worldwide

Up to 50%

Reduction in debt collection times*

Up to 75%

Efficiency improvement on transaction processing*

*Metrics specific to Sage Financials

Top 5 reasons

to use an accounting solution like Sage Financials

 sage financials

1. Never spend days creating reports

How much work does it take to make a report on your finances? Several days of work. That is why so many organizations fly blind: they don’t want to dedicate all that time just to get visibility, which neither reduces expenses nor increases revenue. Sage Financials instantly generates reports with up-to-the-second information, so you can get visibility when you want it, without stalling you and your team for days.

2. Better information, better decisions

When you have access to the big picture of your financial situation instantly, you can be more reactive. On a weekly or monthly basis, you can do resource reallocation recommendations to your organization, whether it is to improve topline, or to reduce expenses.

3. Scales with your organization

Sage Financials will adapt to scale as your business grows. It includes banking, financial reporting and analytics, payments, collaboration between the accounting and sales teams, invoicing and billing, and other options.

4. Sage Financials mobile app

With Sage Financials, your accounts are not only updated in the Cloud in real time and available from your PC, they are also available on the Sage Financials mobile app. This enables you to verify information any time, anywhere, and give your stakeholders the answers they need, without always carrying your laptop to every meeting.

5. Native to Salesforce

Sage Financials is native to the Salesforce platform. The resulting efficiency gains of having all sales information directly accessible to the accounting team is priceless.

Why work with SOLJIT for Sage?

By far, the best reason to work with SOLJIT is that we want your business to be successful now and in the long term.

 sage financials

1 We are both a Sage and a Salesforce partner

SOLJIT is a Sage Business Cloud Financials partner and a Silver Consulting Partner of Salesforce. Being experienced and proficient in both solutions has enabled us to provide customers with the best of both worlds, including developing custom templates with new features that leverage both applications.

 sage financials

2 Our Sage experts are certified

Our team boasts Sage certified business analysts and developers, to ensure that you get the most out of your solution, from project kick-off, to implementation, to handoff.

 sage financials

3 We offer time blocks

Although most of our projects are full implementations, our Sage service packages are flexible and include time blocks, which can be used for support or for the continuous improvement of your systems.

 sage financials

4 We offer Sage Quickstart implementation

Quickstart packages are designed to get you up and running with a standard Sage implementation in days. Although these packages have limited options, they do include business analysis, project management, some customization, basic dashboards, data import and training.

 sage financials

5 We offer Sage training and support

Business analysis and implementation are only half the battle. The onboarding phase is just as important, if not more, and that is why we train and support you in order to reach your adoption targets. New tools and systems only work if people use and enjoy them.

Some of the plug-ins we integrate into Sage

Expensify to Sage Financials

Automatic import of expense reports

Seamlessly integrate Expensify expenses into Sage Financials. The connector will automatically synchronize all approved expense reports entered in Expensify into Sage Financials. No double entry required. Save time and money!

Expensify to Sage Accounting

Automatic import of expense reports

Seamlessly integrate Expensify expenses into Sage Accounting. The connector will automatically synchronize all approved expense reports entered in Expensify into Sage Accounting. No double entry required. Save time and money!

Free Digital Transformation Self-Assessment

A SHORT QUESTIONNAIRE THAT WILL TELL YOU :
  1. Illustrate where you stand today, from 0-100%.
  2. Show you how you are doing in your department (whether you work in sales, customer service, accounting, HR, document management or marketing).
  3. Help you identify areas where you can make productivity gains.

 

 

Ok let's do it!

SOLJIT

What is Sage Financials?

A Sage customer story from Ireland

Latest news & blog posts about Sage Financials and accounting solutions

Articles  |   09-11-2021

How Manufacturers Should Approach Their CRM

A CRM includes all applications, tools, and integrations necessary for manufacturers to manage their customer and channel touchpoints. It also provides real-time customer data such as leads, opportunities or sales... Read more >

Articles  |   27-10-2021

How to Select the Right Salesforce Partner to Achieve Your Goals

    Introduction... You Have a Vision It outlines how your organization should evolve with Salesforce over the next few years. The vision might be high-level or very detailed. It... Read more >

Articles  |   25-01-2020

Why Is Agile the Way to Go for Digital Transformation Projects?

If you are planning to start or are already launching a Digital Transformation project within your organization, there are ways to manage this venture that can make a big difference... Read more >